Fasting tomorrow. Goal set 24 hours but really looking to make it the full 72 hours. Has anyone tried this? What should I expect?

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

Q follower Arizona #KAG Patriot who loves God and Country #MAGA Trump/JFKJr 2020 #SaveTheChildren Evil Won't Survive in 5D

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

I made it 4 days and felt great, no weakness, dizziness or hunger. I did drink fresh carrot/apple juice or orange/grapefruit during that time.

Defender of Truth. Exposer of Lies. Patriot till Death.

Good luck VK, so I guess inviting you for meatballs tonight is out of the question!!

Canadian Patriot who loves her US neighbors. God. Family. Gramma. Love is the answer to everything. WWG1WGA. No DMs

Let us know how it goes!
I am new to fasting and 20 hrs is my best fast so far. x

Hangry

WW3 is a common side effect.

Been intermittent fasting (one meal a day) since 10/3. Not a problem for me since I am keto and already fat adapted. I was able to work up to controlling the hunger pangs.
I switched over to a juice cleanse on the 15th. I was pretty lethargic the first day, but I have felt very good since then. I think the slow build up and transition to less and less food is what helped me not have to experience food withdawls or detox symptoms.
I also am utilising colon cleanse methods to make sure the toxins are leaving and not causing "flu like" symptoms from the detox.

Long story stort,
If done right you can feel great...if done wrong, pain.

SAHM. 100% Trump supporter. Here for VK & Patriot friends. WWG1WGA

I wanted to try fasting, but my acupuncturist said its not a good idea for me. Im working on fertility issues, and she said it will mess up my hormones. I was surprised considering all the good things I've heard about it. I hope it helps you!

The Only Thing Constant Is Change.

🇺🇸 All posts are in service to The Republic, not the corporation, of the United States of America.