Only people mentioned by @administrator in this post can reply

Older & wiser. Have the scars to prove it.

In response Kobayashi ADMIN to his Publication

Have to refresh, but everything else seems good. ❤️ the tea recipe.

Jesus is my Savior. Love my husband & America. Dog lover. RN. Constitutional conservative. Love Trump. Followed by Flynn on Twitter.

Can repost and reply but have to REFRESH THE PAGE EVERYTIME! Honey is good for the body however. 😇😉

I am here to help in any way I can. We are all one in this. #Familyiseverything We won!

takes a bit of time but have been able to comment now

Comment test delicious :)

Jesus Christ is the Way Truth Life #FamilyIsEverything #MAGA #WWG1WGAWORLDWIDE

And delicious💖Honey and fresh garlic too!

🇮🇹/🇬🇧/🇺🇸 ✝️ WWG1WGA 🌏Kindness is Free 💖✨Family is Everything✨💖

Repost fine; commenting here n can read other comments
No probs

A work in progress! #Gospel of Thomas #SaveOurChildren #WWG1WGAWW

I started learning a whole lot about the benefits of honey back In the first year of my marriage, when my husband and I re-housed 14 hives from a neighbouring farmer, who was wanting to find a new home for them. That was an exciting time! Started using honey, medicinally, back then, and still do today. Have used it in many health-giving beverages over the years, but not this one. Gonna give it a try, but start with 1/2 tsp of cinnamon, first - see how I get on with that, and then make an adjustment, if required.

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

Nah one of those wonderful humans that blocked Nana, cant access.

President: Donald J. Trump. The Corp. Never Ever give up. WWG1WG1 And above all Trust God. Pray often.

In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication

It happens Angel's.

(1) Show this thread

Reformed Christian wife, mother and friend. USA Patriot, Pro-Life, Pro 2A, Live Free or Die! Flat Earther