L4/L5 Herniated, Pinching Nerve
Special Op.
Anyone go thru it?

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

The Great Awakening • This is it • Buckle Up • Godspeed🙏🏻🇺🇸

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

New Today:
“The James Webb Space Telescope will reach its final destination in LaGrange 2 in a few minutes.”

HT Military Events TG
https://t.me/MilitaryEvents/1231

Child of God, just trusting the plan. Nurse by profession, Patriot by choice.

yes!! ice will be your best friend for many weeks, stretch often, ease into activity, of course ibuprofen and spinal decompression. Sending prayers VK ♥️🙏

Question everything! Expand love and remember to smile and laugh! In twitland @Iamhone15248095 (previously twitter.com/iammiele)

🙃 Antigravity helps realignment! Decompression and inversion can be beneficial though may get aggravated if below 60 degrees.

Older & wiser. Have the scars to prove it.

Tried inversion?

GOD is EVERYTHING, PEACE LOVE FORGIVENESS.... Veteran..... Married. SoN of RAY ....SOON. 1613161, AZ. √

4 times.

(...)"Whom ever is navigating these storms and waters with us, we are aboard, and on deck, because alas~ WWG1WGA" ~R

sounds like a minority group(...) do you believe you can regenerate(?) you know 369 and all
think mirror for every pinch(?)
or if its constant have regulare breathing exersizes where you Generate gratitude that is 3(?)visualize repairing your micro that is 6(action) 9 is where manifestion from what your creating
its what i gather from watch the water among other meanings

#FamilyIsEverything MAGA Proud Navy Dad They are all Fooked

I have a good friend who is a specialty back surgeon , but you know that.

Family is Everything. Remembering David Dorn & Veronica Wolski. #WWG1WGA

Felt that when read it, sounds painful.
No, but I got other Shirts.
🙏

#ibelieve All can benefit by living your best balanced life! “Go boldly in the direction of your dreams...live the life you imagined! ♥️🇺🇸