ONLY ON ANONUP AND TWITTER. I AM NOT ON TELEGRAM OR ANYWHERE ELSE.

Big bubble.

This got the Poles are about to flip and earths engine will be disengaged for a short period type of vibe.

In response Johnny Q -Z to his Publication

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

I'm no scientist but I would think that if Earths engine was disengaged that it would make things go haywire.

Read something about a 9 day wobble. is that true?

Red-pilled and mind-blown by Eustace Mullins books, once upon a time... One foot down the rabbithole, one foot on The High Road.

Magnetic Reversal | Accelerations and Timing
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZD47kvu7q2Q

Magnetic Reversal | Accelerations and Timing - YouTube

Full Movie - COSMIC DISASTER: https://youtu.be/B_zfMyzXqfI[ Short Version https://youtu.be/PjEj8DdFQ1A ]Our Fight With Harvard: https://youtu.be/qiSDJbqAfh4#...

Communism is a dystopia. Capitalism is a utopia. Also learning to be multilingual :)

In terms of a magnetic pole shift, it's already happening now

Grateful to be here with all of you awesome souls. WWG1WGA #prayerteam

Are pole flipping & people with heart, flipping switches connected?

May you trust God that you are exactly where you are meant to be. May you not forget the infinite possibilities that are born of faith.

In response LightHeartAnon • LHA to her Publication

Storage?

VK - Need Humans with HEART to flip that/those FOOKEN switch(s). It's all setup.
From EO to Storage.

For now we good vibe Patriots

(1) Show this thread

Older & wiser. Have the scars to prove it.

So if the earth is going to do a "self clean" cycle...why all the energy spent in cleaning out the evil and simultaneously set up honest systems? And what does God have to say about it?

In response Age of Enlightenment to her Publication

Evil interferes with the vibrations.