wow Nana is just wondering reckon how many people on YouTube are bringing us a message from ArchAngel Michael?

I am actually wondering if any of these people have even seen an angel before.

No wonder people are so confused. I mean I'm sure that there are people on there that have actually seen angels but geez channeling one?

I know I'm still really new at all this vision connecting with consciousness stuff but somehow I'm just not resonating with channeling Archangel Michael quite yet.

I don't doubt some of these people may have seen an angel I've seen one I felt one hold and protect me but channeling one on YouTube I just can't get there

It's really hard to filter through all of this.

Only people mentioned by @SirHuckleberry in this post can reply

one world undivided with liberty and justice for all https://twitter.com/verndewd https://www.bitchute.com/channel/UnlManuURgPw/

In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication

all false prophets, getting messages from God isnt fun and games it makes you a target of the demonic. even Kim Clement knew that

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

In response vernon nielsen to his Publication

This is true, I have had ppl call me demon possessed.
I just tell them my experience with God and it is up to them, but not on youtube or selling anything just telling what he told me to tell ppl the rest is on them.
That was the only time I physically saw God wide awake telling me something. I have received messages from him in my dreams and visions and NDE but only ever really have seen him that one time.

(1) Show this thread

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36