The murdering hospitals are still at it.
You know what to do Patriots.
πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰ Put on the Pressure. Call Gulf Coast Medical Center in FT Myers, FL, today.
Tell them more than 100,000 people, including attorneys, doctors, and civil servants, are now watching what happens w/ this young man; and that they are required under US law to abide by β€œNext of Kin/Family Will” since this young man is NOT a DNR.
Do not let them kill this boy.

Only people mentioned by @twiggy4065 in this post can reply

In response Lillian Terwilliger to her Publication

I called and was told that they had no comment and to address with the family. PRAYERS!

Please Prayers From All For This Young Man, And his Mom!

Only followers of this user (@Pinky8853) can see their posts

πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

Some one special to some. @surdog007 (tw) @godrus on truth social telegr

I am a resident of Fort Myers FL and I know this hospital. I also know the DMV for FL makes EVERYONE an organ donor and you cannot remove it from your license - it is dang near impossible.

Only followers of this user (@Treetone) can see their posts

Praying for this healthy 21 year old son.
God's son, may Jesus block any medical or other person who even thinks of doing him harm.
In Jesus' name and the whole power of God.

πŸ’–We are all God’s children.πŸ’–

Thank you Lord for blessing and healing this young man and allowing his family to take charge of his care by Your Divine Mercy. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Happy with Life...Faith in Our Lord God...Love being outside...Enjoy

They are saying he is BRAIN DEAD (which is a false statement) so they can take his organs. You have to be ALIVE to take organs. Move him out quickly. DO NOT EVER BE A DONOR (not saying he is)

With you crazy anons since the movement began. The original Hippy Chic has returned. Love you all~

In response connie wright to her Publication