Defender of Truth. Exposer of Lies. Patriot till Death.

Be careful for accounts like this on Truth Social. This is the 3rd one today that has tagged me and I keep blocking them.

Maybe this is what @VincentKennedy was warning us about and not to click on any links from untrusted sources.

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

🇺🇸💯💟 our President Trump❣️

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

yeah, I accidently hit one the other day on a ad.

Q, patriot, holistic healer for humans and dogs. Certified in dogs. I'll speak my mind no matter what. Be nice or get lost.

I'm confused. I been using bit.ly for years with my business....should I not or did it get taken over or what?

#WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

Sync

had a 555 today but didnt get the screenshot

🇺🇸I ❤️God, Family and America🇺🇸 Been lurking and learning since 2016, first Q drop, and CBTS. 🙏 Psalm 23 🙏 #GodWins #LoveTrump

She’s a good girl, loves her momma, loves Jesus, hubby and America too

Should we block them?

does person followed me earlier I blocked him and this notification disappeared 32 minutes ago it reappeared but when I click on it I can't visit the profile for some reason it just doesn't do anything. can anybody help please

Be with GOD and trust his plan... Q TEAM and the 1111 thing too, Looking for the truth dark to LIGHT . #WWG1WGA Took My Oath.

In response American Proud (Red) to her Publication

Thank you - That account just followed me.

My full name in Gematria=The Best Is Yet To Come~A robin red-breast in a cage puts all of Heaven in a rage~ Born in the USA/Live in `Q`uebec

In response American Proud (Red) to her Publication

He followed me too but my my follower numbers never changed so I did not follow back...

(4) Show this thread

👍💥👀❤️

Faith+ Family +Vibes + Truth . No DM’s unless I know ya :)

That’s happening on TS for those that are there .