Say a prayer for me today. I quit my job that was stressful. I pray God pointse in the right direction.

Only people mentioned by @Pissedoffpatriot0179 in this post can reply

LOVE IS THE PEACE AND HARMONY TO ALL THINGS..........A New Age and A New World is DawningπŸ’šπŸŒŸπŸ’š...... FamILY is Everyth1ng...1111

In response Pissed Off Patriot to her Publication

πŸ’šπŸŒŸπŸ’š

β€οΈπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈ

Remember to look for miracles...

πŸ™Binding our prayers with others of good will praying same that the Good Lord leads you to your perfect job with perfect pay in a timely manner. Thank You Lord, we appreciate Your help in a quick resolution to this situation. Thy will be done. It is so. So it is. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

books, painting, walks in nature

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

Prayers for you.

πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

Love my country and my fellow Patriots. LOVE MY PRESIDENT. BRING THE PAIN SIR!!!!!! I DO NOT RESPOND TO DM!!!!

Prayers for you to find your path!

Only followers of this user (@FreedomF) can see their posts

Child of GOD. Love GOD, JESUS, Hubby Mick of 32 yrs, Kids and Family. NO DM'S #GodWon #WWG1WGA JESUS IS MY LORD AND SAVIOR #ISTANDWITHTRUMP

πŸ™β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ•ŠοΈHeavenly Father, please help this Patriot, find another job. Lead her on the pathway, to the right job for her. Give her the strength, wisdom, courage, guidance, peace, and encouragement she needs and to follow Your lead to her next destination. In Jesus' name, Amen.πŸ™β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ•ŠοΈ

Been here since 2021, Dad, 24yr Marine! Grandmother, love President Trump! May God Bless Us All, WWG1WGA! Virginia is home! Love Sewing!

May God Bless You Patriot!

Protect 1st & 2nd Amendment, Protect Children, Save America, Let Freedom Ring, United We Stand, We The People

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

been there

when one door shuts, another one opens