People will find out the royal bloodline has been illegitmate for quite some time.

I’m sure this has happened time and time again over the past centuries.

But the only legitimate bloodline I know of related to the crown currently resides in the United States.

All truth will be revealed.

Only people mentioned by @doqholliday in this post can reply

We share very few sentiments with our government.

In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

Aussie Patriot. Nasty1 on twit-ta . I walk my own path, share my own thoughts & my own digs.

You are talking about the House of Saxe Coburg & Gotha & well then You might want to follow my posts then as ive been showing you all for the last 5 years the symbolism through Heraldry , Coat of Arms, Bloodlines and Symbols, but, you all keep ignoring me.
The Pheonix, the Doubled headed eagle all leads back to the Holy Roman Empire. All Roads still lead to Rome.
Learn your history.

#FamilyIsEverything MAGA Proud Navy Dad They are all Fooked

lost tribe . we win

I believe in and will fight for freedom! Truth seeker and staunch President Trump supporter! #WWG1WGA 🇺🇸🦅

DJT.

He’s coming back, but not the way we think.

I held these 2 photos back; couldn't reconcile with other information.
Is this the real deal?
Are we watching a play within a play within a play?
Hiding bloodlines?
Never expected this!
All the actors are handsome and beautiful!

Mom, Granny, # Christian and #RedPilled for years . #GodBlessPresidentTrump #TheBestIsYetToCome

In response Lydia Fahsholtz to her Publication

History is so littered with stories like these, I wonder why I thought it would change. If there is an Adam bloodline would they need to be hiding their offspring from the perverts? Quite possibly.
And although I have seen this visual before my mind also blips bc what about Melania? 👀