God loving Patriot who wants to learn and share the truth!

Being fairly new to AU I find it difficult to find accounts to follow based on their content. I'm using the explore/search function but because it shows every single comment on every post it takes forever to scroll through.

Anyone have any suggestions for this somewhat newbie? Is there a way to just see posts without all the comments?

Thanks!

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❤️at a time 🙏❤️💫 #GodWins #wwg1wga

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

I’m typically just a voyeur of your posts 👀
Maybe I’ll start commenting with those little dot comms ☺️
You certainly have a way with lifting us troops 💜

:)

Just a Patriot who loves my President. MAGA. Jack kicked me off and I found my Twitter friends here. Same name on both.

Must be I don't comment enough, I will try to do better VK

I was beaten up on Twitter and other SM on first sccounts like everyone else. Came on here under a friends account for the first few months after Twitter, then my own account, but didnt comment for almost a year. 🤦🏼‍♀️
Got the feel and it was welcoming, open, fun, and I feel at home now. TY VK, and all of you here for welcoming arms!

Dman72 from twatter. Here because of VK and Koba

It means the world to people I’m sure VK. Thank you so much for your time and engagement with us anons.

I still remember the day years ago you sent me a DM and followed me back on Twitter. You were the one who truly made me feel a part of this movement even though I’m all the way in Aussie land.

Always sending positive vibes to you and your loved ones mate!!!

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1