Im not very good at asking for help. I could really use Prayers. We our on our second day of hospice. His name is Steven. Thank you. 🙏🏼🥲

Only people mentioned by @Emme in this post can reply

Jesus is my Savior. Love my husband & America. Dog lover. RN. Constitutional conservative. Love Trump. Followed by Flynn on Twitter.

In response Celery Juicer to her Publication

Lord Jesus we come together as your children, united as believers, asking for your peace and comfort for this family. May they feel your love as they care for their loved one Steven in hospice care. Wrap Steven in your loving arms and give him peace. In Jesus Name, Amen 🙏

I already prayed for you. You are in my thoughts and prayers. I have just went through this with my father in law. I have another family member whose father was put into a hospice house. They diagnosed him with cancer and less than a week later he was gone. I am praying that God will bring His peace to wash over you and your loved ones. I am also praying that over Steven. You have many prayer warriors here for you.

🙏Praying for everyone!

Jesus is my Savior 🙏🏼 Trump is my President 🇺🇸#Fix2020orBust💥 #SaveAmerica🇺🇸#Savethechildren❤️

Heartfelt love & prayer's 🙏🏻❤️ have been there with my dad in 2017, the people there were like angels sent from heaven. God bless you and Steven😘

The World is changing and I'm on the Transition Team! Trump Won and even better God Wins ~ Once In A Lifetime

Sending up prayers for you and Steven 🙏