Not eatin after 7pm, Not eatin till 12pm next day.

17 Hour a day Fasting.

Was 188.8 Lbs.
Now 181.7 Lbs.

Loss 7.1 Lbs in 4 days. 1700-1800Cals a day.

Way ahead of the 177.6 Lbs goal with 42 days to go.

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

🇨🇦‘s For Trump 🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿 Kindred Spirits✨ #The Great Awakening #WWG1WGAWW #TheBestIsYetToCome #GodWins #JfkJrLives

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Noice!
Almost fighting weight?

Two missing ‘g’ s

Warrior on my knees a digital warrior GOD BROUGHT ME HERE Here I am LORD is it WWG1WGA MEGA justice War room is where I take my battles

I have been fasting since 11/4/2020 from midnight until noon every day praying that all of this will end until it does I will continue on. i’m down a solid 35 pounds. this is the same weight I was in seventh grade needless to say I’m 55 now

looks like 42 days to go,a time and cant decipher the other clue

Oh my so many tidbits 1776,for one.

You inspired me to quit smoking!

Only followers of this user (@Kimber333) can see their posts

Only followers of this user (@Kimber333) can see their posts

Did you take an advice from Dr Oz , Vincent ??? 🤔. " Oz has spoken in favor of the disputed practice of intermittent fasting " : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mehmet_Oz

Awakened harshly about 9 months ago. Only way for me these days. Truth. Love of design, architecture, the kitchen, herbs, essential oils

so one more question, so no coffee til noon? ah fasting becomes a sacrifice, but suppose worth it to restore the earth suit best as you can💛since med beds in the distant future

Awakened harshly about 9 months ago. Only way for me these days. Truth. Love of design, architecture, the kitchen, herbs, essential oils

oh i see you are limiting calories, are there foods you’re not eating or just straight up calories💛