Only people mentioned by @Luisjr40 in this post can reply

I’m a Proud Patriot Harley Riding Plumber from Canada trying to offer support & Fight the Good Fight! DS & Affiliates R Going Down! Thank Q

another link anyone?
not working:((

Unapologetic Pre-1871 Constitutionalist, Truth Seeker, Wall Watcher, Warrior of Yeshua and Deplorable Trump Chump. WWG1WGA 🍊

It's time to stop playing nice with these sick satanic demons. We have all we need. To continue arguing and debating is insanity. Let the lynchings begin.Start at the top

Only followers of this user (@Fighter4Justice) can see their posts

OANN - if you enjoy factual reporting, get it

Born a rebel, mom of 9, former ER/NICU/PICU/Peds nurse, now M.Ed. Spec Ed, anti-vax, off grid lover, Christ follower, won't tolerate BS...

Where can we find the whole video? I'm a former ER nurse, have had to force doctors to 'do something' too many times to count. I agree with everything she's said. Would love to hear it all.

GOD WINS❤ PATRIOT🇺🇲 CONSTITUTIONALIST⚖ TRUTH SEEKER⚒ SOLDIER GOD'S ARMY🐸 WWG1WWG 🤜💥🤛 THE STORM IS UPON US⛈️

In response Laurie Wilson to her Publication

(2) Show this thread

PARENTS NEED TO STOP JABBING THEIR CHILDREN❗️🤬PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN FROM THE POISON, I just don’t get it ❗️🤨🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

In response chore Toke to her Publication

Right.
We have to take a test or get some type of
identification proving our compitence but
any window licker can reproduce.

(1) Show this thread

Tell it sister, share!

Jesus is my Savior. Love my husband & America. Dog lover. RN. Constitutional conservative. Love Trump. Followed by Flynn on Twitter.