Only people mentioned by @AmberWaves1111 in this post can reply

CalmInTheStorm 🇺🇸 FollowerOfJesus * FamilyIsEverything * Eph 6 ArmorOfGod * 2 Timothy 1:7 * PrayerWarrior/Writer/Researcher

In response Amber Waves to her Publication

❤️ Truth!

Right there with you hun, my whole life...

🔥 True 🔥

US Navy veteran, live in caregiver for my 99 yo Mother, Nana and Great Nana

Yes and that would include me and my 98 year old mother.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

What has terrified them all along.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67ragXpWsAI

Dune ( 1984 - Father, The Sleeper Has Awakened ) - YouTube

Dune ( 1984 - Movie Clip: " Father, The Sleeper Has Awakened ")

Feeling ascension! I am seeing and inner-standing more each day! WWG1WGA Widow, Grandma, Harley Rider, Cancer Survivor.😘🙏😉😎❤️Nature❤️

Oh yeah!!!
You nailed it!!!🙏💕

Yep

😃💥🙏👍

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

And the number of Nana's that age that now won AR-15s.

Closely describes me. Myself and another member of the family, do the research for the others in our family. We do the major research, and slowly bring the others members along slowly.
When things get heavy, or one of us begins to lose faith, the other holds them up until they are back on their feet ready to get back at it. I don’t know what i would do without my research Buddy. We are in this together and it has brought us closer. ❤️
Family is everything.❤️

LIKE SANDS ALONG THE SEASHORE>

Female Patriot, here to learn, here to find pieces to the puzzle, I've always known WE didn't have the whole story. Love & peace for a