😡 PATRIOT ALERT 😡

If you are near any farms, find a way to sneak their crops away
BEFORE they must destroy them!

Only people mentioned by @LanieLou_MAGADonian in this post can reply

In response LanieLou _MAGADonian to her Publication

storm Rider pushes allot of FEAR

I pray this is not true! I was raised on a farm in the central part of the country. Please let us all hope Fake Biden and Harris are removed soon and the military take over. Then President Trump can be reinstated as the rightful President.

Awake for 20 years, pre 9-11. Patriot. Trump Supporter.

Life under Democrat rule: American Holodomor.

Agriculture and wondering if Dominion turned COLORADO BLUE??"Let's see what happens."

I'm a farmer and I have seen no evidence of this. I call BS

💩think this is BS

WWG1WGA🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 Kicked off twitter in the purge😏 Love to all patriots and the blind!

In response Special Agent Jax to his Publication

Some farmers in India are not being given money. Their crops are being burned.

(1) Show this thread

show me on USDA

Only followers of this user (@Maudiemaye) can see their posts

im a farmer in IL and know nothing of this program

Formally known as 1RedCracker, God Lovin’ Bible toting, Gun slinging, Crusader of Truth! I support DJT! Navy Vet~Not looking for Love 💕

Here in TN ( Middle) I live where farmers have already started crops & their on the first crop ~ which is Corn ~ fields lined! Can’t tell what the other crop is....they plant these fields again with soy & cotton! Farmers have been waiting a year...to send cattle out! How I know this? Because i saved one of Mr. Perrys calves that came to my house, was just born 24 hours, I learned a lot that day & made a good friend! Who knew saving a calf would give me perks! LOL!! I was like a hero lol I tell ya this once your in ~ your in! Really it who you know in these parts! I will take pics later today & drop! I see the trains hauling cattle! Tons of cattle moving!!