1 year ago today we had our first CoronaVirus case in the USA.

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

If they stand behind you protect them. If they stand beside you respect them. If [they] stand against you, show no mercy!

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

got out here in the states, blamed it on vaping (popcorn lung). we sent it over there. wuhan military games in october 2019

Official first case. I argue that it was here in early Nov 2019. I'm fairly sure a lot of people in my area had it around that time. It was called a "Mysterious Flu like Virus" by all the local doctors. The symptoms I had, as well as many co-workers and the wife, were exactly what they claim CV symptoms are.

I am who I am....ever learning....always growing

In response Doc Savage to his Publication

i agree with you....i'm a lab tech and i've performed a number of flu swabs on patients, young and old. i was forced to get a flu shot and had an allergic reaction (nothing serious). i've never had the flu! before christmas my husband and I both got hit with something that was horrific. we couldnt even walk across the room w/out getting winded and all we wanted to do was sleep. lasted abt a week, and we've been healthy as hell since (refuse mask wear as much as possible)

(1) Show this thread

Only followers of this user (@Blackout_1221) can see their posts

WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 A woman here for the Great Awakening and holding the line for President Trump. ❤️🙏

yeah, no. I had it early December 2019, for 25 days.

Still holding the line. Proud to be one of VK's first followers! Glad I listened to my gut! #Trump2021 #[they]fooked

My 6 year old grandson got off the bus, yanked his mask off and stomped on it.

Still holding the line. Proud to be one of VK's first followers! Glad I listened to my gut! #Trump2021 #[they]fooked

A YEAR. A whole FOOKEN YEAR of this fooken bullshit!

Only followers of this user (@KimDonaldson07) can see their posts