Boring a hole in my brain (what's left)--is how the hell could the simpsons B so precise in their predictions? Acess to a really detailed Playbook (which means they knew folks would die), time travel, luck? No answers.

Only people mentioned by @1QLight in this post can reply

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

In response Jim Cue to his Publication

The Left has had access to looking glass through many administrations. They saw what was coming. But Trump switched timelines.

Nothing is random. Everything has meaning. +++

Project Looking Glass. Before Matt Groening came up with The Simpsons he had a comic store: Looking Glass.

You should watch this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaAH3-PtBK0

Follow the bio and comments, there's another video he talks about people contacting him: Q Team!

Old. Dendrites seizing up. Alacrity long gone. Here for the Movie. God Wins. "For I have given Sun Moon Stars for Signs and Seasons."

Truly Spoopy.

Student of synchronicity and predictive programming who sometimes says "哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈" Felixtheblack.Cat

Perhaps they are having a little fun with their time travel machine. They go back in time and change the episodes to match the present! You can of course predict the future if you are in control of what decisions are taken. Alternatively the actors in our present may be emulating the Simpsons for a laugh at us. More likely it is real knowledge of likely future events. It's science we are not yet allowed to know. Looking Glass.

Save our Children. Trust The Plan. Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@humunu

I don't think any plan has that kind of granular predictive power, especially over two decades. A plan has a goal but must be flexible enough to get there via many possible routes.

Way I see it, there are only two possibilities: