I have decided to cancel my upper & lower GI’s.

Distrust of the system, a Doc that doesn’t meet you pre procedure & the possibility of them taking bits & pieces of who knows what.

Common knowledge biopsies have no positive benefit.

I take ivermectin prophylactically along with other stuff…after reading scripture last night before bed, I made a peaceful decision on this.

Only people mentioned by @Sparrows in this post can reply

💕YHVH, YESHUA, FAM, PEACH PIE, AMERICA! PRESIDENT TRUMP!💕🙏👍🇺🇸🎶😎🌼 →→👹🤺🤺🤺 Revis' 20th Anniversary Lp: revissounds.com

In response Age of Enlightenment to her Publication

My Dad is 96 Healthy,
Mom is 88 Healthy.

They both take 100 billion+ daily of Acidophilus Probiotics. I've been working on them since the 1980's to NOT be lazy, eat healthy, never eat box processed products, processed oils, etc.

The VA sent Dad an Acidophilus, 20 million for free. 🙄

I told Mother, that's like...
One capsule, 20 million Acidophilus equals a penny to 100 billion Acidophilus Probiotics equals $100.00.
Which is better?

The medical industry does not want you to know truth that keeps you healthy.
→→👹🤺🤺🤺

💕🙏💕👍💕🇺🇸💕🎶💕🌼

🤸

WWG1WGA, Patriot, A1&2, Spiritual Warrior, Healer, Truth Seeker, Ascension Bound, Trump is My President, Happily married! In God we trust!

Good for you! Leaky gut syndrome is very common and a wholistic way of clearing the gut is to use a medical food called Sustain. It worked for my husband and me. No doctors, no medical terrorism.

Older & wiser. Have the scars to prove it.

In response Felixa Unger to her Publication

Where to purchase?

(1) Show this thread

God is everything, literally. Blessed, married, mom x2, ❤️USA, Trump, military, patriots ,MAGA. 🤬 pedos commies & traitors of ALL stripes

🙏❤️🙏

US LEGAL resident alien, WWG1WGA, Out of Darkness into Light. Tallyho!!

Trust your gut.

🇺🇸💯💟 our President Trump❣️