WE HAD SO MUCH MORE THAN WE KNEW!

Q told us to read Alice in Wonderland to know what’s going on with his posts and how they relate to events in the world around us.

I paraphrased the whole story with comments critiquing how it mirrors the epic journey we’re all on.

Pay special attention to the 6th & last pic because it describes the Wonderland trial of the TRUMP PLAYING CARD and details the whole Q movement perfectly.

This will be game changing if you haven’t studied the connections between the story, the drops and DT’s Plan to Save the World ⤵️.

Only people mentioned by @i4ni2th4a2th in this post can reply

👍👍AMAZING!! Thanks

Unvaxxed. Unmasked. Untested. Unafraid. God wins! I have been singing about corruption for 40 years. I will never give up!

So LC was able to travel in time?

#WWG1WGA #Trump 2020 #Maga #Qanon #17 #PainComing #SaveTheChildren #deplorable #patriot #kek #The storm God Controls The Climate

Did anyone notice the date Sept 19th for Alice's Tea Party? That is the same date / time on Ingersoll Lockwood's countdown clock site ... another coincidence?

*** yet still another coincidence
Remember the large Nuclear Lazer digging machine named Alice?
It was used to create (tunnels) the DUMBs for the epsteincrowd

https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=Alice%2C+tunnel+digging+machine&ia=web

WHOA!!!!!

(1) Show this thread

Retired Clinical Laboratory Scientist, Medical Laboratory Technician. No mask, no job. Go figure. WWG!WGA! 😉🌴 Purged w/Trump.

🙂🌴🙏 Awesome! Thank you and God Bless!

Independent Patriot*@PeacockStarry on Twitter*also on Gab*Reiki Master*Starbeing*Vegetarian*#SaveOurChildren #Arkansas #greatawakening

I went back & read that book & Through the Looking Glass not long ago. Points to ponder

Banned on multiple platforms. Love God/Family/Country to the core. Save The Children. Lifelong Geek. Awake 25+ years. Always more to learn.

The Hero's Journey.

Common in life and most great books and movies contain its flow and style.