Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 471

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 475

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 479

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 483
Vincent Kennedy⍟

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

Lover of the Nature Spirits and Natural Law. No Masters. No Slaves. FREEDOM #NewEarth

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

only listened to the first 40 seconds so far, but we're cheering !

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

Luke 17:21

Question everything! Expand love and remember to smile and laugh! In twitland @Iamhone15248095 (previously twitter.com/iammiele)

I'm no historian, but I agree with this part...

"GOD is with us - Don't be afraid of anything that you see"

#TWGRP GRANNY CHRISTIAN CONSTITUTIONALIST HAY FARMER BEEF RAISER ARMY MOM CHRISTIAN BIKER #WWG1WGA #SAVETHECHILDREN #GODWINS

REVELATION PLAYING OUT BEFORE OUR EYES GOD SAYS TO PRAY FOR ISRAEL MOST OF THE DONT BELIEVE IN A SAVIOR AND THEY WILL BE LED TO THINK THEY ARE FOLLOWING THE RIGHT MESSIA AT THAT TIME ..THEY WILL BE WRONG .. RESEARCH THE RED HEIFERS THEY COME FROM TX AND HAVE ALREADY BEEN SENT OVER TO ISREAL WOE TO THOSE WHO BRING IN THE END TIMES BEFORE GOD IS READY... MY SHEEP WILL KNOW MY VOICE HE SAID.. HAVE A LITTLE INFO ON MY PAGE ABOUT THE RAPTURE AND SO-CALLED TIME LINE IM STILL STUDYING AND WILL BE TILL THE DAY I DIE IF YOU HAVENT SEEN LEFT BEHIND IED GO WATCH IT AN EXAMPLE OF THE END TIMES AND TO BE PREPARED SO WE ARE NOT LED ASTRAY