Q, patriot, holistic healer for humans and dogs. Certified in dogs. I'll speak my mind no matter what. Be nice or get lost.

And whats this about? Guess I missed it....

#FamilyIsEverything. APL = 9.747/10 *Authorized conspiracy theorist *Not an authorized preacher.

In response Phantom Virus2020 to her Publication

Who cares! however didn't you see when Will Smith smack the sh!t out of Chris Rock. It was so EPIC. Made my year. So lucky to be alive.
#SaveUkraine

Only people mentioned by @JQANNE in this post can reply

In response JQANNE 369 to her Publication

Yup - setup (free advertising) ... buzz word for the public

Not a scientist, nor do I claim to be one...T-shirts, blue jeans, baseball hats and beer...Stealer of fine memes...Frequent F-bombs 😬🤣

Planned.

Patriot, Smart-Alec, Brain Picker~Aries~INFJ~IRISH~ John, Carolyn, Lauren, Diana, Michael, Elvis, Robin, more! ->Trump Pointed the Bone!

I have been a medical instructor for 22 years...alopecia does not look like a shaved head with a perfect skin underneath.

I do not beLIEve her

WWG1WGA🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 Kicked off twitter in the purge😏 Love to all patriots and the blind!

In response Dottie French to her Publication

I was thinking the exact same thing. I’ve known two people with this disease and they had not one hair on their bodies. When I saw her, I knew they lying but couldn’t figure out for what purpose.

(1) Show this thread

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37