Only people mentioned by @Oleendee in this post can reply

If the truth shall kill them, let them die. Always learning & growing so never the same. Merely a humble student & no master.

In response Lydia Fahsholtz to her Publication
In response Yester Vue to his Publication

Q'S ARMY
THE ARMY OF Q
Q ARMY
🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸o7

(1) Show this thread

If the truth shall kill them, let them die. Always learning & growing so never the same. Merely a humble student & no master.

Q'S ARMY
THE ARMY OF Q
Q ARMY
🐸o7

(2) Show this thread

1st QtheGathering was 2023! Supporter of Q& Q+,Vets, Family& Soul Tribe Vibes! Gratitude & Love for God, Jesus, Mother Mary

Made a few years back!

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Us old timers call that the streisand effect. The agrigate site known as qanon.com is dead. We were never Qanon. Q is still here. We are Q.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

qanon.pub is the original aggregate site that I still use.
qanon.com? Never used it

(1) Show this thread

Things I love and defend without pause: Family, God, America, Trump, Kennedy, Truth, Loyalty, Honesty * Proudly kicked off Twitter 4 X

Just Q not QAnon….

ElijahReturns/SaveTheChildren + All Secrets Exposed/Luke8:17 + FallOfTheWicked F/L+Rains+Together+REVIVAL + BiblicalTransferOfWealth + Amen!

= = = > < >

Love it !! but whats QAnon 😂😂😂😂

The wide awake crowd in this world already knows, WWG1WGA and the [ds] just can't comprehend ... "These people are stupid" is the best way to describe them.

This is a battle to the death - no number two slots.

Not a scientist, nor do I claim to be one...T-shirts, blue jeans, baseball hats and beer...Stealer of fine memes...Frequent F-bombs 😬🤣

So let me get this straight:

There's a group of people who are trying to help save the world from a satan-worshipping cult of wealthy elites, and some people aren't okay with that???

If they only knew.