Damn that's a lot of sealed indictments right there.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

I heard the version they could be for the children/people pulled from the tunnels.....They were saying there were A LOT OF BODIES brought up...Nightmare time for everyone. We need to pray🙏 It also could be for indictmets/C0v1D victims too. God knows!

At night all cats are black. Prowling around to bring you interesting items! Use Discernment At All Times! Blessings to you!

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

last count i saw was 218K and each one can be for up to 10 people.

"Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord" Is1:18;

So you got 180 pallets w/ 125 boxes each (5x5x5) x 10 body bags per box = 225,000 bags right there in this one freeze frame moment of this one warehouse.

#wwg1wga

"Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord" Is1:18;

In response wht 2.0 to his Publication

Which, it must be said, may not mean much considering how many people die on average every year in this country. Deaths for 2020 topped 3 million.

What I don't know is how many of those deaths generally require body bags?

#wwg1wga

(1) Show this thread

Sadly this is more for those dying after having the vaccine may thousands more to come it is the same worldwide x

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37