2 questions:

1. What do you do for work?
2. If you could get paid doing something you loved what would it be?

Only people mentioned by @doqholliday in this post can reply

MEME LIBERATOR, ANON JOURNALIST, PATROIT -Z WE DONT BEND WE DON'T BREAK AND WE SURE DONT DRINK THE KOOL AID WWG1WGA 🐸

In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

save souls
all i want is there COMMON SENSE

quality control for independent pepsi bottler.
im fascinated with dolphins and animals in general so would love to do something like that

FULL faith in Jesus Christ! Trump Loyalist. JFK fan. Blessed to be part of The Great Awakening. WWG1WGA! #FamilyIsEverything #TRUMP2023

1. Musician Singer/Songwriter/Entertainer and play all my shows in healing 432 Hz resonant freQuencies.
2. Musician Singer/Songwriter/Entertainer. I'd play all my shows in healing 432 Hz resonant freQUEncies to heal larger audiences 😎

I was an electrical/mechanical maintenance technician for 15 years. I worked for two manufacturing Corporation. I started realizing the corruption within all companies ive ever worked for and finally in February, I had all i could handle of the corruption and lies from my boss! I enjoyed what i did, minus the things I realized didn't add up.
I'm currently just following Truth and seeing where god is taking me.

Just a bird who’s working to make the world a better place.

I work at an animal hospital. I intend to be doing the same in the future, but hooefully without the stranglehold of big pharma in it.

Woman of God, believe in common sense, love the USA, and also PRESIDENT TRUMP!!!

I was a home health aide. I had a miscarriage and eptopic pregnancy that damaged me so bad that i couldnt have children, so now hearing how many children have been kidnapped or tortured, I would protect them in any way i could.

Patriot 🇺🇸 President Trump ❤️ God saved my life and Jesus is the way 🙏 I stand up for truth, justice and freedom #wwg1wga