#GodWins

FEBRUARY 2021 - ASSETS WILL BE SEIZED!!

2018 EXECUTIVE ORDER: (ELECTION FRAUD!!)

THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY... WILL BE VERY INTERESTING!!

BUCKLE UP!!!

IT'S TIME!!!

"Election fraud and voter fraud is a felony. Under military law during a time of war, it’s treason!

Under the 2018 EO, anyone engaging in this behavior will have all their assets seized by the U.S. Treasury."

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? READ IT!!

https://themarshallreport.wordpress.com/2020/12/05/president-trump-invokes-2018-executive-order-authorizing-military-response-to-cyber-warfare-see-nspm-13/

Only people mentioned by @RICHARDLIVINGSTON777 in this post can reply

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response RICHARD LIVINGSTON to his Publication

fyi the link to the executive order within the article is gone.

It's time to kick some ASSETS!

Thanks to whoever started this platform. You have made social media fun again.

hope you are right. Peoiple have grown weary, waiting for justice while the criminality is right in our faces

THE GREAT AWAKENING! - WWG1WGA!!- GOD WINS!!! "FB" DISABLED JAN. "17" - NOW I AM HERE!! WELCOME FRIENDS!!

In response Mel Mason to his Publication

In the darkest hours, is when there will be LIGHT! We are just before Dawn! Justice is being served, has been served and will continue to be... the LIGHT will reveal all very soon. WWG1WGA. GODSPEED🙏💖🇺🇸🌎

(1) Show this thread

Christian🙏,Wife❤️, homeschooling Momo'5, Patriot, KAGA🇺🇸, Bible believing, gun carrying, justice loving truther🤩,

Wasn't this all planned for and supposed to already happened on Feb 1st or 2nd!?😐

THE GREAT AWAKENING! - WWG1WGA!!- GOD WINS!!! "FB" DISABLED JAN. "17" - NOW I AM HERE!! WELCOME FRIENDS!!

In response TranQuility _45 to her Publication