😂I remember my grandfather when babysitting us making us a highball when he poured himself one ( we were between ages 4-11😬 ) More-so that we lived fiercely and full of risks. We were not as so coddled and over protected as todays children are. Good or bad, I suspect most anons were born in these years.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Alcyone 777 to her Publication

I'm from the generation berfore x. And I've gotta tell ya we were all sissies most of this happened on our watch.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

My grandfather who would've been the generation before you, kept telling my parents, aunts and uncles and his grandkids, including me, to "Watch Out for China." Back in the 70s, I don't know what he was watching or studying, but he was certain they were planning to take over the U.S. my parents looked at him like he was nuts, so, you I hear you!

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

When they really got controll was when they got controll of the money. That was on my grandparent's watch We all let this happen in our own way.

Yup, X'ers were also the generation that was brainwashed with "Got a problem? Take a Pill!" and "Buy now Pay Later". yup, yup, yup....we let a lot happen on our watch too, however, once we X'ers snapped out of the spells and saw what in hell was going on, we are not afraid to call foul and stand for freedom.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

Only people mentioned by @Alcyone in this post can reply

Formally known as 1RedCracker, God Lovin’ Bible toting, Gun slinging, Crusader of Truth! I support DJT! Navy Vet~Not looking for Love 💕

It was take a “Xanax & Chill”