Just wanted 2 say my boyfriend has tested positive for coronavirus. Now i have to go get tested today. This is crazy! He's not even sick?? He had the chills 1 night last week then he lost his sense of smell & taste so he got tested & BAM he's got it. Shouldnt he be deadly sick? The media has hyped this shit up so bad until its not even realistic. So i probably have covid rn & dont even kno it...but its so deadly right-ZERO SYMPTOMS prayers are requested rn for me & my family Frens🐸🐸🤕🤒

Only people mentioned by @MzMidniteRider333 in this post can reply

Digital Soldier🇺🇸 WWG1WGA 🌏Survivor 🇺🇸Dog Lover♥️ MAGA🇺🇸 GOD WINS🙏 Great Awakening!!! I'm here 4 TRUMP

In response MzMidniteRider333 ... to her Publication

I am a manager at a high volume grocery store and I cant go back to work without a negative test

I'd refuse the test. There is plenty of evidence to Vitamin D and zinc fighting this virus. Tonic water helps the zinc to absorb.

you should know better than to believe these fake tests!! Take it again and i bet it's negative this time!

Trump is my President! Ready for the New America! WWG1WGA

I would refuse the test- definitely not the one that they go all the way to the back of your sinus cavity - prayers for you and your family!

I would refusue the test personally and just quarrantine. nothing to fear or worry about otherwise. crank up vitamin D with 10,000+ iu per day and vitamin C 1000 mg every couple hours with any symptoms or 1000 a couple times per day without symptoms as prevention.

MAGA, save the children, free speech, Trump2020

All 5 of my family had it a few weeks ago. 12-24 hours of a fever for 4 of us, two had sore throats, tiny cough. All of us were better after the fever was gone.

no test needegd...you will be great

Galatians 5:1 🌹Donald J Trump is POTUS 🇺🇸#WWG1WGA “The only thing new in this world is the history you do not know.” Harry S. Truman

99.9% survival rate for folks under the age of 70.