Thispos is bigger than we think. He was close to Farley, Naya( disappeared, body washed up)Kate..with Tiger before the accident. 🤷‍♀️💩

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Only people mentioned by @Jody in this post can reply

covid woke me up to the lie - here to get more educated about all the rest of the corruption and evil.

In response Jody Donohue to her Publication

ok one final thing - and i'm sorry to keep putting on your thread jody donohue :(
and this is probably nothing to most of u - i'm just new to this and it all seems so blatant now when i look for it
after kate's 'suicide' by hanging - look at the photos - and what david wrote... very very odd to write, let alone twice.

I stand with President Trump and patriots WW! #GodWins 🙏

In response Enough Already! to her Publication

Just Wow!

(1) Show this thread

covid woke me up to the lie - here to get more educated about all the rest of the corruption and evil.

thx for the info about spade and tiger - i didnt know they were together and started to look into it. fishy as hell.
he golfed with a veryy shady 4 some. (jada pinkett smith, dwayne wade and david spade?!). i could have advised tiger this was a bad idea
and no tweets from lebron or others in the woke crowd wishing him get well... who did tweet was pretty much a who's who of irrelevance like cher and michael phelps. obama did tweet but it was oddly worded. (see photos)
and trump tweeted through his spokesperson a sincere message: "Get well soon, Tiger. You are a true champion."
tiger a conservative and a trump friend and supporter
thoughts? it seems strange (and obvious) something is not right

He picks things up very quickly. 🤔 Doesn't pass the sniff test, you're right.

good "listener" as if he might have been threatened.. perhaps he knows too much..

(2) Show this thread

who is the 'kate'? thanks :)

Patriot, Conservative, WWG1WGA, Q Follower, Qanon, Constant Alumni of the Twitter Jail Club.