Looks like a military pow wow outside the Whitehouse.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Autistic but Awake. Looking up for my Blessed Hope. This war will be won through action proceeding from prayer.

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Bigfoot photos are always blurry.

#wwg1wga #thegreatawakening #godwins im a patriot from the land chosen by the true order of templars

its cumbaya time

Pro-Life Christian. Intercessor. Evangelist. Artist. Marine Corps Veteran.

No Flag or flag pole either.

A self taught artist, believe in a higher power, WWG1WGA, total Trump supporter, believe in love, light and peace for all.

Working out the game plan for that one last great tackle.. Bring em down boys, bring em down...

In response Melissa Ryan to her Publication

🙌

(1) Show this thread

No flag flying~

Christian blogsite that examines all things from a biblical perspective https://contendersedge.blogspot.com/

Doesn't look like much anything. I cannot even tell who the handful of men standing around are supposed to be.

morning standup? grabassing?

I was sent here to slay a demon of the deep. The only problem is, that I was sent here in physical form.

Are they really doing a pow wow, with the drumbeats and all? The drums are important. Very important. Drum Dreams.

Will the Trump Card be played on 3/3 ?
Q delta
33 in "Plus Ultra"

What could it be ?
JFK Jr. ?

Only followers of this user (@mikesmom37) can see their posts

Jesus is my Lord, Heaven is my home. Christian Patriot, I want my country back! NO DMs! #MAGA #WWG1WGA #JesusIsLord #GodHasThis #GodWins

What happened to that big, conspicuous construction that was in front of the WH? Is it gone now or has the camera angle changed? It dominated the shot, now I can't find it.

White House Live Cam
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OYlzN9cr5w

In response SFWhite GodWins to her Publication

it was taken down..the fences ate being taken down today

(1) Show this thread