Q has told you dozens of times that you are watching a movie. Why then panic?

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Panicing over relatives over 70 stupid enough to take vaccine. If its a placebo I am good but if its not....

Digital warrior. Dark->Light #GodWins #SaveTheChildren #TheGreatAwakening W҉W҉G҉1҉W҉G҉A҉ #17! #MAGA NowC@mesTHEP@in—-23!!!

In response Having Fits to her Publication

I say "me too" on this point. All of my family members except me and those to young have taken the 1st dose of the vaccine.

Digital warrior. Dark->Light #GodWins #SaveTheChildren #TheGreatAwakening W҉W҉G҉1҉W҉G҉A҉ #17! #MAGA NowC@mesTHEP@in—-23!!!

In response mars 1776 to his Publication

I forgot to mention, not a panic though. It is a big concern, not a panic.

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

Did you watch American front line Doctors DR. SIMONE GOLD/ can be found on that website also rumble. if you need more reach out tomorrow i will send links of what to do for idiots that took 1st shot already. If they are stupid enough to take second shot Make absolutely sure there's a four week timing between the two. One of the videos I have covers what to do if you took the first shot I think and you don't take the second. I have to find it.I do check my notifications.

In response Having Fits to her Publication

To be clear I did not take shot. However, the other adults did take 1st shot.

I have been following this, but the amount of contradictory information is astounding.

I will look at Dr Gold's updates. I know her info about the virus and HCQ