I was a veterinary technician for many many years and sadly part of my job was to administer vaccines to pets that came in... I went into the field because i absoutely LOVED & ADORED animals and I was completely horrifed... shocked... and most of all heartbroken when I finally learned back in 2002 that the vaccines we were giving our beloved pets were actually shortening their life span... I left my career after 20 years becuae I was told that I could not work in the field if I didn't continue to vaccinate the animals that came in. I refused to sell my Soul and left with my head held high, without ever looking back... and if I had to I would do it agian all over again. πŸ™πŸ’—πŸ™πŸ’—

Only people mentioned by @WeAreAllOne333 in this post can reply

Seeker... Looking For TruthπŸ’žπŸ™βœ¨πŸ•ŠπŸ™Œ

In response WeAre AllOne to her Publication

β€οΈπŸ™β€οΈπŸ™β€οΈ

You can also go to this link on Dr John Robb's website and search for a "Protect The Pets Vet" in your area who follows The Hippocratic Oath to do no harm.
https://www.protectthepets.com/ptp-vets.html

β€οΈπŸ™β€οΈ
U May also want to watch this series of interviews parts 1-4 . Dr. Karen Becker, a proactive and integrative wellness vet interviews Dr. Ronald Schultz. Together they provide important info about pet vaccines.

Dr. Becker talks w Dr. Ronald Schultz, a pioneer/expert in field of vet vaccines. Listen as the drs discuss the history of dog/cat vaccines, & the real reason behind why your puppy/kitten receives so many vaccines in the 1st yr of life.

Immunology expert Ronald Schultz, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM (American College of Vet Internal Medicine), has spent much of his career studying animal vaccines.

Dr. Schultz, professor/chair of the Depart of Pathobiological Sciences at of University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Vet Medicine, & has more than 40 years’ experience in