Tomorrow, 2.19 - Fryday, is exactly 30 days post 1.20 faux inauguration day...

Only people mentioned by @kimrunner in this post can reply

To learn/Find The Truth On Everything

In response Kim Runner to her Publication

🤔👏👏

Do we know what time the court hearings are tomorrow?

✝️⚖️🇺🇸 🐸 God is my King, Trump is my President. I talk to animals. Mom of 5, Grandma of 15. Grafter of trees.

720 = 7 + 2+ 0 = 9
43,200 = 4 + 3 + 2 + 0 + 0 = 9
2,592.000 = 2 + 5 + 9 + 2 + 0 + 0 + 0 = 9
9 + 9 + 9 = 27
2+7 = 9

FAMILY IS EVERYTHING ✨ WWG1WGA-WORLDWIDE #GodWins 💫💖✨🕊️🙏 🕊️✨ 💖 💫 ⚔️Telegram https://t.me/BigDaddysLightWarrior

FAMILY IS EVERYTHING ✨ WWG1WGA-WORLDWIDE #GodWins 💫💖✨🕊️🙏 🕊️✨ 💖 💫 ⚔️Telegram https://t.me/BigDaddysLightWarrior

😎Fryday 5:05pm in New Zealand timezone now

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

and March 4 is 40 days and 40 nights since fake inauguration. 😉

This is literally down to the last second haha. love it.

Defender of Truth. Exposer of Lies. Patriot till Death.

Squareroot of 2,592,000 = 1610

Done in 30 . 😎🇺🇸🦅
GAME OVER for [THEM] tomorrow!!!

Thank you Kim and Georgia patriot for your extraordinary talents with numbers!

Proud mother of my daughter Ohio National Guard Security Forces!! God Bless the world!!! Live love life

Trained to Kill, Born to Save! Riding Shotgun with The Don while we smoke out the rats!

In response Jules Vasquez to her Publication

What a Shumy!

Chiwaukee....Farmer, Construction, Dump Trucking, in that order. Blue Collar at its finest. I went to College, what a waste of money!

In response Jules Vasquez to her Publication

Holy [S*+-*+/!!!! chumann]

Good times for sure!!!!!!

(3) Show this thread

Just your average lady, American Patriot, sometimes quiet, and sometimes I can cuss like a sailor, But I love my family and country♥️🇺🇸♥️

Dont the SCOTUS hear the evidence of voter fraud tomorrow? 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼