Looking forward to the day we heal our wounds and live in Peace,Love and Unity as we were meant to.

It's not going to be easy to watch. If you think about the depth it may have to get for some to realize what is going on and has been for thousands of years.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response --- Shuaye to her Publication

Those same poor souls are the ones who will be most broken when the truth finally does come crashing home to them. The digital warriors, the anons and Truth sharers have been acclimatized to a lot already. It will be up to us to pick them back up.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

It's also getting on my nerves that certain platforms keep reporting that the EBS is imminent, that videos are going 2 be played. And 2 be honest after hearing this for 4 years I'm tiring of hearing it, I have said this on here & said I've had enough of hearing it , over & over, & over, & over. It's not funny anymore when your in the middle of the cross hairs of this War between these 2 sides taking slices out of each other & we are what feels dragging ourselves forward, doing stuff 2 keep a roof over our heads & feed our children, I've heard the Alliance & Dragon families are holding up the process because of America & tbh I don't know how the 10,000 of Americans that said they'd had enough too are not going threw the towns of America, or coming to New York, & stand outside the Whitehouse. & threaten Congress & Senate members.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response English Viking to her Publication

The good guys aren't the only ones in the game.
We are experiencing comply or be punished from the ones who want to retain control.
Misinformation is a given.