How many Twitter accounts do the whitehats run at this point? You'd be surprised.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

WWG1WGA + + + + + Trump WON I love JESUS, no turning back! ThankCue

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Interesting thought. I guess enemy territory is a great place to red-pill or gather intel.

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

certainly not Boris

Mom 4 boys, 2 Army Vets. MI Grandma to 9 Wife 40 yrs GOD Family Country... I Truly miss the Good Old Days when life was Simple. less HATE

only reason I was upset to get banned, but by then most of my favorites got booted before me. i had forgotten about Anonup!

God, family and country. In God We Trust #GodWon

I didnt think anymore patriots were left on Twitter......its all liberals talking there now.

LMBO Somehow Ive found several! Im pretty sure one is run by Larry the cable guy and i cant stop laughing. And no im not talking about catturd🤣

In response Staci Metts to her Publication

Actually let me correct that, Glory be to God because Hes the only way Ive been able to figue out social media.

(1) Show this thread

The Great Awakening. Nothing Can Stop What is Coming.

So now the white hats took the role of fake news? So heartwarming to hear.😠

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37