Only people mentioned by @Mike314 in this post can reply

In response Mike Anon to his Publication

howdy do !!!!!!
love your posts.

Not a scientist, nor do I claim to be one...T-shirts, blue jeans, baseball hats and beer...Stealer of fine memes...Frequent F-bombs 😬🤣

In response sharon pasvant to her Publication

Good to see you, Sharon 😎

(1) Show this thread

For Humanity's Liberation & 'till every Child is rescued & out of harm's way. 2 ancestors fought under General Washington. Trump! MAGA!

Ribbbbittt.

Not a scientist, nor do I claim to be one...T-shirts, blue jeans, baseball hats and beer...Stealer of fine memes...Frequent F-bombs 😬🤣

In response ol_ cowboy to his Publication

🐸🐸🐸

(1) Show this thread

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Hey Mike, What's up?
Still here when I can be. My IP (spectrum) jacks with my connection often and makes it difficult to post. I am still trying to do what I can nothing is going to break my stride. It is what it is.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

Good to see you again Odis.

I've been noticing lately that you're on again 😎

(1) Show this thread

Hi Mike!

Don't know if I've been silent or not, busy season here. Enjoy the sunshine when you can!

In response Pink Totter to her Publication

Hi, Pink. Enjoying it today. Do the same 🌞😎

(1) Show this thread

God in control. No vax has touched our family/Grandkids. I don't know the whitehats clandestine Plan. Riding the wave of insane psyops

Mike Anon and Truth Hunter walk into a Bar.......

In response Truth Hunter to his Publication

After our first beer, the rest of our beers are bought for us by the others who are there 🤷‍♂️🤣🤣🤣

(1) Show this thread

I SHARE so you can discern for yourself! (does not mean I agree) If I like a post, I like it, or a nod to the person who posted it!

Hi Mike,

Retired and loving it. Hope you have a wonderful day.