PRAYERS πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Natalie update! A deer went through her windshield and she took the full impact in her face. Beautiful beautiful 28 year old girl. Two children. This was over two weeks ago. She still has not woken up. The swelling in her brain has gone down. She’s stable but has not woken up. Maybe the good Lord could have her open her eyes just for a minute for her children. Please pray for Natalie I love your family. Thank you so much.

Only people mentioned by @Green8700 in this post can reply

#WWG1WGA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

In response Green 8700 to her Publication

β€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈ

Jesus is my Savior. Love my husband & America. Dog lover. RN. Constitutional conservative. Love Trump. Followed by Flynn on Twitter.

Heavenly Father we collectively pray for Natalie. Please place angels of healing to surround her. Gently awaken her from this trauma and restore her to beautiful and total health. In Jesus name Amen πŸ™

Info thank you Love all of you that are standing up for our country and taking it back. Bless U Save the children. The best is yet to come

In response Carol Roberts to her Publication

Beautiful thank you

(1) Show this thread

πŸ™ she got this πŸ‘

Been here since 2021, Dad, 24yr Marine! Grandmother, love President Trump! May God Bless Us All, WWG1WGA! Virginia is home! Love Sewing!

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

God Won! Love & Family will always be everything! You are all family! Grandparents of 11

πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ’ͺ

DEAR HEAVENLY FATHER GOD WE COME TO YOU FOR MIRACULOUS HEALING AND RECOVERY PRAYERS FOR NATALIE
TO OPEN HER EYES AND WAKE UP TO HER HEALING JOURNEY
THRU OUR FAITH IN YOUR GRACE MERCY AND MIGHTY HEALING