I ALWAYS QUESTIONED WHY I WENT THRU SO MUCH TRAUMA IN MY LIFE & IVE BEEN TOLD SEVERAL TIMES THAT I MADE A CONTRACT WITH GOD B4 COMING TO EARTH & I SIGNED UP FOR EVERYTHING IM EXPERIENCING. TIS AN AWESOME THOUGHT. WE WERE ALL CHOSEN 4 A REASON & REMEMBER GOD GIVES HIS HARDEST BATTLES TO HIS STRONGEST SOLDIERS💚💚💚💚#GodWins#GREATAWAKENING

Only people mentioned by @MzMidniteRider333 in this post can reply

I'm a Shamanic Practitioner and work through Journeys and Dreams. I am an Active Journey Artist and Dream facilitator.

In response MzMidniteRider333 ... to her Publication

I loved listening to her talks. She talked about the extra people. I could not grasp for many years, then I was shown the projections and clones and I thought.....hmmmm...I wonder if these are her extras.

Mama, Wife & Truther who wants to go Home to Real Space. Love my family & freedom. I am old(er) and have no patience for deception. MPL=10.

i used to believe this - until i became a parent. would i ever tell my child - my creation - that i wanted her to have trauma so she could learn and expand? no way. and no Loving God/Source would either. that is new age matrix that derives from evil. LOVE heals and expands - trauma just creates harm.

I was lucky enough to have a past life regression done by a student of Delores Cannon. She was a fascinating women and is very much worthy of researching.

That would explain alot! Thank you for sharing! ❤️I was once told, "You have to be strong to grow old". which is also true!
🙏🏼❤️🇺🇸❤️🙏🏼

Awakened harshly about 9 months ago. Only way for me these days. Truth. Love of design, architecture, the kitchen, herbs, essential oils

i have also questioned ❤️

Lover of God, family and friends! I love my POTUS and I'm holding the line for him. Messenger & Digital Soldier to help waken the masses🇺🇸

Amen!🇺🇸🙏🏼❤️🙏🏼🇺🇸

American who Loves Jesus Grandmother fighting 4 future generations Freedom Defender of US Sovereignty We are flooded with Corruption