Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 471

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 475

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 479

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 483
Vincent Kennedy⍟

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

#WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Jesus Christ is the Way Truth Life #FamilyIsEverything #MAGA #WWG1WGAWORLDWIDE

❤️Feeling overwhelming LOVE❤️

"The Quiet one" ; ) full of hope, humor, gratitude & coffee. INFJ I believe THE BEST IS YET TO CQME.

😊

#FamilyIsEverything MAGA Proud Navy Dad They are all Fooked

Rattle and Hummin

This week I've had the strangest headache. Not unbearable I just feel like its achy but not hurting? Not sinuses but just different.

What if we added ‘type of vibe’ to the end of all our posts today?

🙏 GOD WON. 🙏 Jesus is the Way. 🙏 Love Won. ❤️ Love and Light ⭐️💙WWG1WGA 🕯I Love All Y’all 🥰 #KennedyVision #FamilyIsEverything 💙☀️🦋

✨💖✨💙

She activating that vagus nerve

Protect 1st & 2nd Amendment, Protect Children, Save America, Let Freedom Ring, United We Stand, We The People

hmmmm....

❤ 🌎

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

You can call me crazy all you want but the energies the last 2 days are so strong they are a constant flow almost non stop!

Maybe that's why I haven't slept for three nights straight. I blamed it on all things earthly but maybe it's more spiritual. Anyway, wide-eyed, waiting, watching every shadow, wow!
And now, this morning, I'm so unsettled. I feel like I could cry forever.