Only people mentioned by @SirHuckleberry in this post can reply

#WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication

publicly utility

I guess Mr T will never post the Storm tweet to twitter after the X rebranding, maybe we have been in the storm the whole time ?

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

In response The Drowned King to his Publication

Perhaps it was already posted. I don't think that the Q post actually said that Trump would be the one to post the tweet.

(1) Show this thread

PATRIOT | 911 TRUTH SEEKER | CONSPIRACY ANALYST 🌎☮ LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE

Seems like a misspelling on purpose of "publicly".
Shouldn't it be spelled "public". Why the LY?

Grateful Patriot, proud grandmother, seeker of the Truth!

In response M and M Peanuts to her Publication

Ly - could be lie

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

In response M and M Peanuts to her Publication

It wasn't an accident I am sure.

(2) Show this thread

books, painting, walks in nature

Will look like the big flood? 😂

what does it mean a publicly utility... nowadays...

does AU want to be connected to twitter/X ?..
i dont know if i like that idea.

In response sharon pasvant to her Publication

Just looking back to some posts that Koba made a while back. Also considering that is seems AU was all pretty close to ready to launch when we all got booted off twitter.

Not believing for a minute that was just a coincidence, myself. We had this wonderful place to go more like twitter than others just in time?

(1) Show this thread

I am a Information Treasure Hunter. I was sent to earth to teach Love and Kindness

Nana
Do you think we will get banned if this happens 😊

In response arba happihr to her Publication