Hi Everyone!
I'm going to get a neck surgery tomorrow and it's going to be pretty major surgery. Any prayers would be appreciated.
Love you all
♥️

Only people mentioned by @DeeAsh2 in this post can reply

In response Dee Ash to her Publication

God bless
❤️🙏🙏🙏❤️

QSI Telegram, learning about Quantum Stellar Financial System, Medbeds, Liberty/Freedom, Checks and Balances, disclosure, Ascension,💜♾️

Positive healing vibes. 😃💜

#WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

🙏🏼❤️🙏🏼

Prayers up for you and prayers up for your medical team.

“The Light Shines In The Darkness, And The Darkness Has Not Overcome It” - John 1:5

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

🙏❤️

🙏 but do you have to do it right now

I am a Information Treasure Hunter. I was sent to earth to teach Love and Kindness

Aloha
Prayers sent.
Dear God please put your arms around this young woman.

books, painting, walks in nature

🙏🙏🙏

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 prayers going up

Mostly retired Veterinarian living in North Texas. Follower of the esoteric. Truth seeker since childhood. Q follower since Nov. 2017.

🙏💕

Lover of God, my husband & children, parents & siblings! Writer; musician-composer, Family Counselor; Patriot, Thinker who connects dots

May God guide the hands of the surgeon and med staff.
There is an old Black American Spiritual I love, that expresses the rest of my prayer for you! It is "All Night, All Day, Angels Watchin' Over Me"

Here is a sweet rendition of it sung by sweet children in CA, that I am using to finish my prayer in the Name of the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit! God Bless!

West Angeles Angelic Choir - Angels Watching Over Me - YouTube

West Angeles Angelic Children's Choir Sings May 27,2018 11:00

🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Avid reader and author! Patriot & MAGA. Truth seeker who is about all about exposing the lies! Trump best president ever!

Wishing you a positive outcome and a quick healing process.

Only followers of this user (@gingersnapstx) can see their posts