Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Jesus is my Savior. Love my husband & America. Dog lover. RN. Constitutional conservative. Love Trump. Followed by Flynn on Twitter.

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

This was earlier this month.

Is Antifa and BLM burning the place down now?

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

What i really want to know is what were the satanists tring to say with the guys during halftime with the jockstraps being used as masks?! I mean, WTF?

Grandma who is concerned about the state of the world for the children growing up.

Wow!!! Do you know when this was? Maybe it is the "rescue of the children found in the tunnels in DC".

In response Patricia Mason to her Publication

In the Midwest, watching the corn and soy poison us all, really up-close-like now.

In response Patricia Mason to her Publication

I think so, too. All the ambulances. The swaying figure looks a lot like AOC faux crying at the Border Photo Op for the children in cages. Being trolled. Some say it could be MJ, but, wow... what a scene.

(3) Show this thread

MAGA Trump supporter; Historic Preservation; Genealogist; Survivor of The Great Twitter Purge of 1/8/2021 & Battle Honed; God Bless America

Michael Jackson hologram at 2014 Bilboard awards: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVUvWOESZLY

Richard Citizen Journalist live now on yt
https://youtu.be/PjnGnl4xojk

I SEE WHO THAT IS OVER THE CAPITOL! I KNOW HIM

I SEE WHO THAT IS OVER THE CAPITOL! I KNOW HIM

wife/grandma/great-grandma, love God, my country, my family and 45 is my President! I am vocal about my opinions (I think for myself)

looks like a holo of MJ at the Capital