There is nothing more beautiful than the way the oceane refuses to stop kissing the shoreline no matter how many times it's sent away πŸŒŒπŸ’œβ™ΎοΈ

This ones for the smaller accounts here on AU that don't get noticed often maybe even don't normally recieve a single comment, like or share. I see you, I appreciate and value your presence here just as much as any large account, I love you and you are enough just as you are. VK said a long time ago that small accounts are important and I still believe that whole-heartedly! 🀍

I got 12 likes on a comment today. It's by far the most I've ever gotten. Thank you for your post, it means a lot to me and so many others.

In response Serah Oceane β™‘ to her Publication

Only people mentioned by @mbarnes in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Baba Yaga 67 to his Publication

We all went through that feeling that our message wasn't getting through. sometimes it takes following the right feed to even see us little guys. Trust me you are not invisible. Here is you another like and a reply my friend.

Happily married for 30+ years. I'm the ONLY one in my circle remotely awake. No DM 🚫

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

thank you

(1) Show this thread

God Bless You Alwaysβ€πŸ’Œ

Son of the American and Texas Revolutions WWG1WGA

πŸ’›

Happily married for 30+ years. I'm the ONLY one in my circle remotely awake. No DM 🚫

In response TxQ Vibes to his Publication

very nice

(1) Show this thread

Info thank you Love all of you that are standing up for our country and taking it back. Bless U Save the children. The best is yet to come

you deserve it ! heck we all deserve it πŸ’•

Only followers of this user (@Gohdee) can see their posts

Ego should have no place, in the heart of man! Numquam Cedere -Never Surrender ***5 Year Active Duty Veteran- Operation Desert Fox.