Only people mentioned by @kimrunner in this post can reply

In response Kim Runner to her Publication

Deplorable Patriot and Follower of Yeshua Hamashiach. The Lion of Judah. Precious Child of the Most High, still a little Ferrell

Don't get a Ring. Why do people keep buying and downloading spy apps? Now people are getting rings and apps that record their every step, heart beat and breath. It's stunning

I used to think I knew who I was, but the last 10 years has taught me that I am so much more. I am a child of God and an American above all.

The audio appears dubbed but I’m no expert. I depend on lip reading due to poor hearing and this didnt flow for me.

Hahaha Lol , so let's give them every facial exposure to keep on file sounds a little more invasive then getting your mugshot upon arrest 🤪

God fearing wife and mother of five grandmother of one princess. I love my country and Trump. #GODWINS #SAVETHECHILDREN

So if Ring has this technology built in their security cameras, so does all Deep State world wide. They always have a back up plan.

Q 5:5 Trump will be my president forever. TWAT booted Jan 8th 2021 WWG1WGA Love you all AU

Ignited to fight for Truth and freedom🇺🇸 CheerUp Buttercup

Exactly what I thought about

up ,up ,down ,down ,left ,right ,left ,right ,B ,A select ,start 🤣💪🏻🇺🇸

(1) Show this thread

Parler @10acQ Twitter @10acQ Gab @10acQ WeGo @10acQ

This also comes to mind. 😂

Mom of 2 ...💙 Caleb Michael 💙 💗Riley Kathryn 💗 ... I have 2 Grandbabies 💙 Knox Bradley 💗 Kollyns Kate ❤️Patriot 4Ever❤️ Trump/JFK

Mine kept being hacked so i took them down.

Parler @10acQ Twitter @10acQ Gab @10acQ WeGo @10acQ

I remember VK putting up a cheat code a while back.
Hmmm, wonder what else has imbedded in it?

In response 10ă c̄❓ to his Publication

Its called the Contra Code in the US. Also known as the Konami code. Originally it was used in a game called Gradius in 1986. Don't know if any of that helps. Doesn't make any immediate connections for me.