Only people mentioned by @JohnnyQ in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Johnny Q -Z to his Publication

Blue screen footage for a possible False Flag News Report?

Have I not commanded you? Be strong & courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged" #Silentnomore, #Truth #nofear

Very large quantities of VK's favorite water? 😉🏝

Interesting use of structured water!

https://mandarinwater.com/en/science/h3o2

(...)"Whom ever is navigating these storms and waters with us, we are aboard, and on deck, because alas~ WWG1WGA" ~R

making clowds? looks like they airbrushing...covering up something?

I AM SUZANA! STRONG LIKE PAVLOVIĆ! 💪WWG1WGA 🐸 humble & grateful child of God 🙏 in training for life 🙌 👍

So far all I can confirm is that he is singing in Serbian 😆

ONLY ON ANONUP AND TWITTER. I AM NOT ON TELEGRAM OR ANYWHERE ELSE.

In response Susie Queue to her Publication

Pavlović?😁

(1) Show this thread

Ok, I saw the spray hitting what seemed like a invisible wall or something. Does anyone else see that? I could be wrong, it's been a long day

Q follower Arizona #KAG Patriot who loves God and Country #MAGA Trump/JFKJr 2020 #SaveTheChildren Evil Won't Survive in 5D

Are they chemtrails that are providing cover for incoming CMEs? Are they chemicals that are benefitting humans, wildlife and plants? Whatever they are, they are for our benefit imo.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36