Holy Qow, how about those dreams? This platform is distinguished from Twitter in that nearly everyone here appears to have stepped into their roles as teachers and guides. Praise God for that and good morning Truth Seeker! ☕️

Only people mentioned by @JFKJrFan in this post can reply

I'm a Shamanic Practitioner and work through Journeys and Dreams. I am an Active Journey Artist and Dream facilitator.

In response JFK Jr Fan to his Publication

Does your picture indicate somethine about your dreams? Mine were like this. I kept going to the basement of a white house with a widow's walk on top. I have dreamed of this house for 20 something years. I returned there. They tried to keep me there, but I was done with it and its dead bats and cats. This dream led me to the Popul Vuh. But I have to say, the past couple of days is a return of energy. I'm cleaning out things that I have not had the energy to do for years. Yay! Frequency is definitely rising.

Tyranny fighter for life! God won!!!💯

Part of the transition team helping to change consciousness with light & love.

This platform definitely has a nice vibe, very light filled.✨

Loyal patriot, part of the movement to fight medical tyranny, govt corruption, child trafficking & human enslavement. #WWG1WGA #GodWins

MEME LIBERATOR, ANON JOURNALIST, PATROIT -Z WE DONT BEND WE DON'T BREAK AND WE SURE DONT DRINK THE KOOL AID WWG1WGA 🐸

WWG1WGA
This us why we were chosen to help guide and help people on there journey of truth!

Amidst all the confusion and transitioning, I for one deeply appreciate those of you that shine a loving peaceful light to brighten the path. Some of us are just regular folks tryin like hell to make sense of all that is happening. I mean it was just going to be a spectacular reelection of Donald Trump and I was so happy then the bottom fell out of reality and the world became a convoluted mix of matrix and twilight zone. Just sayin.