Anon family, please pray for my little 4 month old grandson, Enzo. He’s being rushed to the hospital again this morning. His heart is racing over 300 bpm.

Only people mentioned by @TamIAM in this post can reply

https://on.soundcloud.com/QmEdc https://on.soundcloud.com/d1zYG https://on.soundcloud.com/LPZqJ

In response Hertz SoGood to her Publication

πŸ™β˜οΈπŸ™β˜οΈπŸ™β˜οΈπŸπŸ’œ God Bless Him!!!πŸ€—

Just saw this hope you have found the problem and he is doing well. πŸ™

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❀️at a time πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’« #GodWins #wwg1wga

In response Cowboy Up1 to her Publication

Thank you. He was diagnosed with Wolf Parkinsons White Syndrome. They had to stop his heart then restart it. Not gaining weight because his heart works too hard. Scary stuff. He sees a different cardiologist Friday.

(1) Show this thread

Patriot, MAGA, Jesus Is King, Family First, 2A, making common sense common again, looking forward to justice being served. I FBAP.

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❀️at a time πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’« #GodWins #wwg1wga

You are all so amazing. I cried and truly felt the Holy Spirit reading these.
Grace, my daughter, just texted me that he is stable and tranferring him to another hospital with a ped cardiatric unit. God Bless you all

I'm an old fashioned woman, the kind with a WOMB! Army Vet, daughter, sister, mom, grandma, best friend. #WWG1WGAWW #FamilyISEverything

Prayers sent!! Stay Strong Grandma!! Enzo's tough!

God is everything, literally. Blessed, married, mom x2, ❀️USA, Trump, military, patriots ,MAGA. 🀬 pedos commies & traitors of ALL stripes

sending love and prayers for sweet angel EnzoπŸ™β€οΈπŸ™β€οΈπŸ™

God is everything, literally. Blessed, married, mom x2, ❀️USA, Trump, military, patriots ,MAGA. 🀬 pedos commies & traitors of ALL stripes