Our lives have been on hold since November 4th.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

In my country they've been on hold for 32 generations.

Kicked off twatter | Patriot | Truth-seeker | Married | WWG1WGA | Digital Soldier | Trump Won #GOD Won - Bigly!

To all, that are working behind the scenes and exposing the evil, thank you x

Mother, daughter, sister and wife. Live in Arizona, Canadian born. Live the USA and DJT is my President!!!

Thank You.

nothing else describes better my feelings

Sec Def. Chris Miller begged to differ in December at Space Force Anniversary, admitting to "some of the most sophisticated military operations" in our country's history. Miltiary air traffic around that time confirmed such a view! I know some lives have not even been remotely "on hold" since Nov 3rd!

Truther, Patriot! Seeking Justice for All!🐸 🇺🇸#WWG1WGA #SaveTheChildren

Ours have been on hold for almost a year!
I cannot imagine the sacrifices made by MANY FOR 20- 50 years! FOREVER GRATEFUL!!💕🇺🇸

Try March.

I feel like I have been on hold since last March when all this covid crap started!

Patriot that will forever stand in the side of Real Justice ! Supporting Donald J Trump and Q. Forever together ! We Are The People ! We Win

yes...

our lives have been on hold for a YEAR!!!!!! ENOUGH!!!

Mine has been on hold since March. Covid indirectly caused the breakup of my 3 year relationship where this year we thought we would get engaged. This community helps me get through the pain. I know God has something in store for all of us.

Absolutely, and my whole family and circle of friends..bugs me steady about when.. I am about to go in hiding. Joking

yes! time for action!

In response Pats Fan to his Publication