Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

🐸 💗 ☮️ 🇦🇺 🇺🇸

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

This guys tiktok is a great one to follow💚

🙏 GOD WON. 🙏 Jesus is the Way. 🙏 Love Won. ❤️ Love and Light ⭐️💙WWG1WGA 🕯I Love All Y’all 🥰 #KennedyVision #FamilyIsEverything 💙☀️🦋

🙏🙏🙏

True patriot fighting for God and country! Give me Liberty or give me death!

Brilliant 💪

Bullseye. 🎯

I’m thinking that amongst other things, it’s a matter of perspective, ability to see outside the box, and willingness to seek truth… wherever that leads.

https://twitter.com/elonmusk/status/1533857698575310848?s=20&t=7aMYEjg1q6Fx-B3ciNZcTg

https://twitter.com/elonmusk/status/1533619000986554368?s=20&t=7aMYEjg1q6Fx-B3ciNZcTg

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❤️at a time 🙏❤️💫 #GodWins #wwg1wga

Yup! My BIL LSU professor of microbiology and his nurse practioner wife took the jabs and said I was ridiculous for trusting HCQ and horse paste. Now his wife is suddenly dying of cancer.

🇮🇹/🇬🇧/🇺🇸 ✝️ WWG1WGA 🌏Kindness is Free 💖✨Family is Everything✨💖

True dat!✨

#FamilyIsEverything #Historybooks #Trump2020

True

I walk the path God put me on with no doubt and no fear.I will stand by what is right until my last breath.#GodsArmy WWG1WGA #LetsFinishThis

No classroom taught me as much as I have learned living my past 10 years😉

I am a Information Treasure Hunter. I was sent to earth to teach Love and Kindness

Thank you! You should run for office , you make more sense than Nancy or Joe.

I am a Information Treasure Hunter. I was sent to earth to teach Love and Kindness

Thank you! You should run for office , you make more sense than Nancy or Joe.

BlueRay/Sisterhood 🌹/Lyran GK; COBRA Ops Team to rtn GAIA to 5D+ Heaven on Earth Hz; Clocked in 250k+ mi of travel (‘18-‘23); WINNING

💡

Bring on the New World, cause this one fucking sucks!

NEVER trust the owl!