Jim Carrey or James Woods. Those are the two top conteders for Bidan. What's yours.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

JAMES WOODS He is a Patriot. ☺️

American Girl & Lifetime Patriot. God ALWAYS Wins! Truth seeker and teller. Always think for yourself! Stand for the children!

Jim Carey is a pedophile and Satanist. He is the high preist in HWood!

Trumplican, #WWG1WGA, #InItTogether THE STORM IS HERE! For our children, vets and Patriots worldwide🇺🇸🐸🤙

whomsoever the actors are it would be cool if at the end of this movie they all take their masks off and bow.

Jim Carrey

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

James Woods or Jon Voight.

Child of God. Seeker of Knowledge.

Not sure, but Pence reminds me a lot of Christian Bale

The world is under MK Ultra Mind control #breakthespell

Don't know why, but today the thought of Kevin Spacey playing JB occurred to me because, he is a great voice impersonator and played a president. Also, the weird video he put out recently about "things get better" for suicide prevention maybe its part of his deal? Just a thought. 🤷🏼‍♀️

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

In response Jules Christine to his Publication

Spacey has been executed

(1) Show this thread

Think what we might have here is multiple Bidans. Ears and hands look like they match Woods in some of the pics, but the ears and mouth on others seem to match crazy Carrey. Credits are going to be awesome.

In response wwc w17 to his Publication

I think I agree with you there are multiple Bidans. My pick is Steve Martin plus Jim Carrey, I think some screen shots Bidan looks taller and some other screen shots he seems shorter. Anyway we will find out. Yes extremely interesting to watch the show.