Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

I am Sylvia Diane 🔥1221🔥 GOD WON ... HE HAS NEVER LOST A BATTLE He isn't about to start now It's time to talk to Jesus

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Home

at Betelgeuse are our ancestors says a Mayan legend?

Family is Everything. Remembering David Dorn & Veronica Wolski. #WWG1WGA

Inner Orion Spur
You are here

Orion always was my favorite song, is this our home too, or just your's?

Fought in the 2016 meme war Was kicked off Twitter 4 times I have my badge of honor Midnight Rider, Anon, God, and Country #WWG1WGAWORLDWIDE

Is that where love lives?

Ego should have no place, in the heart of man! Numquam Cedere -Never Surrender ***5 Year Active Duty Veteran- Operation Desert Fox.

This is what I see...Holy smokes.

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

M42 zoomed in looks like a red panda

2 images

Dman72 from twatter. Here because of VK and Koba

I’m hoping i see 42 all the time becuase i share the same home as you at M42 … or i could just be as crazy as everyone has told me i was my whole life…

VERY different conversation going on about this on TS right now. I don't think TRUTH is quite ready for the truth lol

Good ./tests I guess!

Ordinary American who loves her country, tears up during the National Anthem and recognizes what President Trump is doing for the world.

Knowing who really we are🙏✨ True Consciousness Creates Harmonic Circulation. 🌎💞☯️💞◯=♾☺️   Armor of Source Almighty🙏✨

Cain was genetically modified with malevolent beings' gene after
taking away what makes us human.

Gene Decode explains the difference between
" mankind" from humanity. :

https://youtu.be/c1jSp-fWlj8

Gene Decode Taino Alien Disclosure Haiti GALACTIC TALK - YouTube

Gene Decode Taino Alien Disclosure Haiti GALACTIC TALK.With Gene Decode, we are covering the Haiti's president assassination. Gene Decode gives a disclosure ...